Mt. Rose

Spring Break finally arrived, after the most stressful quarter Iv’e ever had in my entire life. Anyways a group of friends and I decided to go snowboarding. This was kind of a last minute thing we all planned two days before we actually went. Although it was quick planning It turned out the trip was a success. The Grand Sierra Hotel was where we stayed at. We had 3 rooms, resort lift tickets, for only 35 dollars each person (6) people. I took pictures of our room to practice some interior shots. As far as pictures outdoors, I barely could take any because the camera was packed in the back of the car (big mistake). Another thing was it was my first time snowboarding, hence the weather being cold to the point where I couldn’t feel my fingers. Definitely when I go back to the snow / Reno Nevada, ill be prepared to take more pictures.

Mt. Rose
Mt. Rose

Mt. Rose

