Silver Creek High School 2012 Prom #2

Im not picking “favorites”, but this group was really cooperative, they knew there poses like they just knew right when they got in front of the camera. Short story, the shoot was done in less than twenty five minutes.
As for the obstacles i faced with this group, like I mentioned earlier one of my lights were out so again the cross lighting failed. I would have used the natural light better, but the environment / background wasn’t exactly nice; meaning there were too many distractions but, I think that would be it as far as obstacles.
Exactly what i’m trying to convey in my pictures is to capture the moment, and capture the the smiles. Another thing im trying to work with, honestly is to be more social and be able to make my clients comfortable with the way I work, and comfortable in front of the camera. In this case I socialized a bit to the prom dates and they seemed happy with how I was working and everything worked out smoothly.

Silver Creek High School Prom 2012
Silver Creek High School Prom 2012

Silver Creek High School Prom 2012

